1. Avon Estuary Forum

Cllr B E Carson

2. CYPP Improving Access & Sustainable Travel Group

Cllr J H Baverstock

3. Dart Harbour Navigation Authority (Non-Beneficiary User Group)

Cllr B S Cooper

4. Dartmoor National Park Authority

Cllr P W Hitchins

5. Dartmoor National Park Forum

(One Vacancy)

6. Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling Committee

Cllr R D Gilbert

7. Devon and Cornwall Housing Association

Cllr R C Steer

8. Devon County/South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs P Coulson and M Hannaford

9. Devon Districts Forum have made the following appointment:-

a. The Investment and Pension Fund Committee -

Cllr M J Hicks (in substitute capacity)

10. Devon Economic Partnership

Cllr M J Hicks

11. Devon Playing Fields Association

Cllr R D Gilbert

12. English Heritage

Cllr P W Hitchins

13. Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)

Cllr L A H Ward

14. Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Fund

Cllr P W Hitchins

15. Hope Harbour

Cllr R J Carter

16. Joint Advisory Committee on Housing for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park (JAC)

Clirs J I G Blacker and C M Pannell

17. Langage Local Liaison Committee

Cllrs J I G Blackler and J W Squire

18. Local Government Association:-

- (i) General Assembly Cllr M J Hicks
- (ii) South West Branch Leader
- (iii) Rural Commission Leader or Deputy Leader
- (iv) LGA Committee, Panel, etc appointments

(NB: These appointments are made via an Electoral College process through the LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to the Monitoring Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political groups, to agree any such appointments).

19. PATROL – Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London.

Vacancv

20. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Cllr M F Saltern

21. River Yealm Harbour Authority

Cllr S E Cooper

22. Salcombe-Kingsbridge Estuary Conservation Forum

Cllr S A E Wright and Chairman of Salcombe Harbour Board (or nominee).

23. South Devon AONB Partnership Committee

Cllrs R J Foss and R Rowe

24. South Devon Coastal Local Action Group

Cllr M J Hicks

25. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr J D Hawkins

26. South Hams Citizens' Advice Bureau

Cllr L A H Ward

27. South Hams Community and Voluntary Services - Executive Committee

Cllrs P C Smerdon and J W Squire

28. South Hams Locality (County) Committee

Cllrs M J Hicks and R J Tucker

29. South West Councils

Cllr R J Tucker

30. SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network

Cllr M J Hicks

31. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr B E Carson

32. Tor Homes Board

Cllr B E Carson

(NB. Appointment made for a three-year term and not up for renewal in 2013/14).

33. Totnes and Dartmouth Ring and Ride Service

Cllr M Stone

34. Totnes and District Swimming Pool Association

Cllrs B E Carson and J A Westacott MBE

35. Totnes Lifelong Learning Committee

Cllrs J T Pennington and J A Westacott MBE

36. Visit South Devon

Cllr P C Smerdon

37. Yealm Estuary Forum

Cllr S E Cooper